Sammi102: Patiently Waiting...
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Rancho cordova, California
24 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Sammi102 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Jack of all trades/MA Student/Paramedic

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Other

About Sam
Here is a little bit about me... but not too much because what's the fun in putting all on here. That leaves no room for conversation. Plus if put my whole story down here...then then there is nothing left to my story and to be completely honest it doesn't really matter what you put in your bio anyway...most people on here are going to take one look at your pictures and judge on those and those only, never getting to know the real person behind those pictures.

Back to a little bit about me...let's see I'm 24, I love all forms of music, I love to laugh, and be by the ocean, and gaze up at the stars and admire all their beauty and wonder about all the things in the universe. I am a very deep individual. I feel and love with my whole heart, not just a little piece. I am also a funny, go with the flow type of person. My family is my world and I would do any and everything for them. I can be weird and quirky at times. My mind is always going. I am always thinking about what I can dream up next. Well that's all I have for's up to you if you want to take the time and get to know more.