ashleypsu: Outspoken Mixed Girl!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Details
21 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Buddhist
Ethnicity
Indian Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
ashleypsu is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some university
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
student/CNA/sales







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years


Interests

About Ashley
I love to cook and im very open to trying new things....My goals include finishing Kutztown Univeristy and recieving a masters in Sociology with a minor in pre-law and to teach in other contries. Im unique because im not afraid to speak my mind. My taste in music varies depending on my mood.! I am one of those girls that knows what she wants. I am spoiled and I wanna be treated like a princess I am queen status do I need ur personality to be at king status as well. My passion is cooking I wanna own my own resturant someday. I really wanna go back to school to study tourism and hospitality managment. I also love to bake. I love to travel. I am looking for someone that is looking for a relationships. If your interested please let me know.

First Date
Creative not perfect! Im one of those girls that loves the unsual first dates...don't get me wrong I love to go to a nice dinner but we can go to dinner any day!If you can't be creative then watching a phillies game tops any date!