roni81: looking for a good guy
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
Rancho cordova, California
32 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-Religious
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
roni81 Wants a relationship
Associates degree

Fix 50 selfe.. I Make good use of my time

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

About Me
I am a mom of twin boys. I work full time and try to get as much exercise as i can. I am very concious of what I am a raw vegan. I dont do coffee or wheat or anything that is bad for you because i want to feel my best and i dont want anything to slow me down. At this time i am working on my health moving up in my career and being a good mom. I am looking for a man who wants to be with a woman who already has kids (like me), is also smart, kind, healthy, keep at few tools handy, and likes vacation and family time. So feel free to message me if you want to chat.

Also if you send me a message I will read your profile... If you say that you are self employed, not looking for any kind of commitment, or just looking to make friends and have a good time.. don't expect me to message you back ...Because I would rather have a great time with someone who doesn't lie to themselves or others.

First Date