lauraanne44: Bubbly and Perky!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
York region, Ontario
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Mixed color hair
Intent
lauraanne44 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Treehugger
Profession
healthcare professional


dating
My hair is shorter and different colour now.






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Laura
Greetings, my name is LAURA.

I am bubbly, perky and I love to laugh. I love to travel and have had some pretty amazing opportunities! I am new to York Region and super excited to be able to explore Toronto!! I am pretty independent and some pretty awesome stories to share. Since everyone loves bullet points....

* I am a real stickler about recycling and environmental issues!
* I dont like sports, but i love being outdoors - hiking, camping, kayaking (cause I stink at canoeing!), swimming!
* i love all animals and am not afraid of bugs/spiders - hate people who squash bugs!! :( However, I am not a vegetarian! I just dont like to cook meat often.
* I know how to change a car tire and i can usually solve my computer problems on my own.
* I love to cook and bake! I bake when I am stressed and I can cook some pretty awesome, unique exotic/foreign cuisines
* I speak English and French (basic conversationalist) and I know a little bit of Mandarin, but mostly just random words.
* I come from a family of pretty hardcore atheists and I would not get along with a person who is serious about religion.
* I am addicted to coffee and chocolate!!
* I hate, running....but I love being outdoors and love hiking and being able to enjoy nature.

Some of my favourites:

Food: Sushi, seafood chowder, Thai food and Peking Duck!
Plants: Orchids, Plumeria, Sunflowers
Books: Great Expectations, Anna Karenina and Midnight's children
Movies: Waking Ned Devine, Brokedown Palace and GATTACA
Music: mostly European and British/Indie music...very random stuff
Television: Homeland, Walking Dead, The Good Wife, Grey's Anatomy, Big Bang Theory,

I am really looking for someone who is ambitious and intellectually stimulating. I bore easily with trivial conversation and my family can be intellectually intimidating!! I am not looking for someone to treat me like a princess, or to buy me things as I can do that on my own! I am quite shy so usually look for others to send the first message! ;) I am most attracted to intelligence and my biggest turn offs are arrogance and ignorance! I know when to voice my opinion and when to shut up and listen. Also, I like Asian guys...

--> Its a complicated world, live life simply!

Cheers!

First Date
I dont know anything creative...


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to lauraanne44 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 24 and 34.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke