Mega37: I'm about show and prove.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Boston, Massachusetts
30 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Sagittarius
Mega37 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
overnight supervisor

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
I'm Mega from Boston. Best way to describe me would be one of the coolest person you'll ever meet. I have a good heart, my personality is on point. I have a very good sense of humor (kinda dry and sarcastic, but that's my set up lol.) im also open minded, down to earth, real easy to talk to, understanding, respectful always. (Credit mom dukes for that) at the end of the day real. I'm looking for someone who can match that in a way. I don't club and I'm a hard worker, that's why I'm on here. Some of yall females on here make it hard, but I still give it a shot anyways (my motto) please ask me questions because I will ask you a bunch of them, it's part of getting to know someone. I love to workout and hope to find someone that likes to keep them selfs up. Well let me fall back. Send me a message. Fyi if I'm not interested I will let you know but we can still converse I just don't want to waste nobody's time. Your man Mega.

First Date
Anything casual is real cool in my book. Movies, out to eat, out for a drink, walk in the park, bowling, games etc. As long as we can talk and get to know each other in person... chivalry isn't dead, its just not shining bright anymore like it use to, however the real ones know how to use it... Hint hint lol