SimplenOakland: Simple lady
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San leandro, California
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
SimplenOakland Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
btech


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am a simple lady, not materialistic, don’t mind getting dirty just like to have fun and enjoy what life has to offer.
I work in a jeans and tee-shirt environment and like to be comfortable but do dress-up when necessary.
I enjoy sports, watching and attending baseball, basketball, football games, and an occasional boxing match when they come to Oakland.
I enjoying laughing and go to many of the comedy clubs and events around the bay area.
I enjoy a wide variety of music and attending concerts, rock, r&b, rap, jazz, and symphony.

I am seeking a man between 35-50 yo. (maybe a bit older) that can keep up with me, has an athletic build (exercises and takes care of his body).
I am looking for a man that is honest and secure, has a sense of humor, can be my partner in crime, enjoys conversation, romance and...
I am looking for someone local, Oakland area.

First Date
Take a walk, get a beverage, something simple so we can get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to SimplenOakland you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 51.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.