captainmo3: Got my daddy's tongue and temper...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Santa rosa, California
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
captainmo3 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Office Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
What's more unique then being one in seven billion...I'm young, laid-back, got a good head on my shoulders, outgoing, and looking for some awesome people to hang out with, because I'm pretty awesome :)

With that, I can be shy at first but once you say something that gets me to smile or laugh, you got my attention. I love to laugh, I have a great sense of humor, but if you dish it be ready to get it back. Don't let me fool you, I am stubborn and at times don't have this thing called a filter, and word vomit happens, basically I can be blunt.

My likes: Traveling, dancing, hiking, shooting, camping, tailgating, concerts,going to the beach, SF GIANT games, going out for a drink, or staying in, sitting by a fire, reading a good book, spur of the moment adventures, I'm always up for a new experience, Music (All sorts), and it can go on and on.

My dislikes: liars (obvious), people who chew with their mouths open, bad hygiene, seafood-that includes sushi, people who constantly complain, and negativity.

I can go on and on...with that if you want to know, ask!

First Date
Giants game, hike, coffee, or sitting on a tailgate BSing, anything really