UnexpectedLov
Age: 49
Long term
mark4peace: Active n Outdoors!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Yucaipa, California
Details
53 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), New Age
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Mixed color hair
Intent
mark4peace Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Yogi
Profession
Online Personal Trainer - It starts in your mind!


dating
Feb 2014 new haircut






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Mark

.



Casual outdoor enthusiast, I enjoy anything outdoors, hiking biking, walking or just relaxing in the park. I live a healthy and active lifestyle. I live a drama free life and work to keep it that way.

My big dream I'm working towards is to buy an RV and travel to all the National Parks.

Looking to meet someone with some similar interests and goals. I am not a player and prefer dating only one person at a time.

I'm real, I'm honest, I'm open, I live a spiritually centered life. I am willing to communicate and share what's on my mind and in my heart.

If you want to know more, just ask!






















First Date
I like to keep it casual at first. Let's meet for coffee and see how well we connect. First meetings should be stress free, no pressures, no expectations.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mark4peace you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 40 and 60.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke