Age: 62
Long Term
Miracles2015: Ready to Share the Path......
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Oneonta, New York
61 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Cancer
Miracles2015 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Tell you later

March 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
As a typical Cancerian, I am nurturing, compassionate and honest and enjoy all aspects of homelife. Truly am a young 60 in every way. I am also spiritual person, and continue my inner growth passionately. In many things I'm intelligent, but mostly am curious, and love learning and exploring. I LOVE the outdoors, and some of my favorite activities are hiking and kayaking, swimming, walking on the beach or the woods. Anything in or near water, and anytime of year! I take care of myself through practice of mindfulness, eating properly much of the time, yoga and exercise.
My interests are many and varied as I find adventure in simply learning new things. I am working full time right now while I study one area of strong interest in alternative health. I love plants and nature and may look to start a small green business promoting organic gardening and permaculture, which relate to healthy lifestyle in many ways.

Searching for a mate with similar likes and with whom to enjoy this journey. He may also be evolving in many ways, but we will not feel like we want to change each other....
It would be great to have a loving long term relationship, friendship first. We're getting better, not older :)
I look forward to hearing from you if any of this speaks to you.
Either way, best wishes for you in your search.

First Date
Meet for coffee or walk outdoors to casually get to know a little about each other. We would both decide the details when the time comes of course!