latinladylove: Life's more fun when shared with someone special!
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Martinez, California
Details
54 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Scorpio
Intent
latinladylove is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Administrative Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Me
I believe there is a connection between mind, body and spirit. I stay healthy by getting exercise, eating healthy, but indulging every now and then in something sinfully good, enjoying a great glass (or bottle for 2) of red wine, savoring the flavors of a delicious meal, spending time getting to know someone new and having engaging conversation and laughter. These are the things I enjoy doing and wonder if you might also enjoy the same.

I really appreciate a man who takes good care of himself, is confident, and has an optimistic outlook on life.

If you're interested in meeting me, please let me know.

Until then, make every day a great day!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to latinladylove you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 45 and 65.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.