MissyANS: looking for someone easy going and drama free
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Beckenham, Western Australia
Details
33 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
MissyANS is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Sales/ Admin







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
MusicReadingCooking
MoviesJigsaw puzzlesTaking my kids to parks
Adventuring in the swan valleyAngry birds p

About Angela
Hello!!! Thanks for checking out my profile :)
I'm an easy going, calm and generous single parent. I work full time in Sales and Admin.
I enjoy cooking, movies, reading and doing fun things with my boys. Like going to the Motorplex, Zoo or swimming pools. I also enjoy jigsaw puzzles and I tend to get sucked into all those games that you get on smart phones...like Words with Friends, Bubble Witch Saga and Candy Crush...I do believe these things were invented to take over your life!!!
I have 2 boys who turn 9 & 10 this year. They keep me busy but they are my world and everything I have worked hard for has been to give them a stable life.
I'm looking for someone who is honest, not full of s*#t ( excuse my language!!) and knows what they want in a relationship. I'm done with men who have no ambition or drive and lack some passion. Old fashion morals and manners go along way and I think that is what the world is lacking.
Its really hard to write everything about ME on here so if you would be so kind as to send me a message i will do my best to answer you :D

First Date
I think for a firs date a drink or coffee is a good start...then if both parties are comfortable we could move on to dinner or find something awesome and fun to do...like Timezone!!!


Gifts Received