Lovely2424: Love's to laugh
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Redding, California
Details
35 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Libra
Intent
Lovely2424 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Student


dating
this pic is about a year old. no more purple :(






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I should start off by saying that I am on fire for God. He has shown me a grace and love I never knew before.
Ok, here's is a bit about what type of person I am. I like to laugh, its really important to me. I am also very honest and can be blunt at times. I am not judgmental but I have very strong convictions. I enjoy Scifi, crafting, and challenging conversations. Boundaries and healthy relationships are very important to me. I also like tattoos and am not sure if I'm done getting them. I have a strong work ethic and goals that I have been working toward for some time now. I'm not looking for anyone to rescue me/make me whole or save me in any way because I already am. I am looking for a best friend/husband who is passionate about God, life, and having fun.

I’m also an open book, so if you have any question or want to chat just send me a message.

First Date
Conversation, laughing, enjoying each others company; you can put that with almost any backdrop and it would be a blast.