Margaret-Rose: single and ready to mingle!!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Delta, British Columbia
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Margaret-Rose Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Student, server, single mama


dating
Boxing Day 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
The most important thing to know about me is that I am a proud mom to a beautiful 3 year old daughter. She is the light of my life, the beat to my heart and a direct look into my soul. I didn't come on POF to find her a daddy or to make my life easier, I decided to go this route because I am not into meeting someone in a bar or club. Between my daughter, dog, work and soccer I don't have much time seeking out a companion for myself. While my daughter is and will always be the most important aspect of my life, I keep her very separate from anyone I may be dating.

I recently quit my 'big girl' job to follow my dreams so I am currently working part time in a restaurant so I can go back to school. I would love to throw myself completely into my schooling but unfortunately my 3 year old isn't able to pay our mortgage ;) I love taking my dog for runs, going on hikes, taking spin classes and basically anything outdoors. I am fortunate to live in Ladner where I am able to walk absolutely everywhere. I have played soccer for as long as I can remember and still play in the premiere division. Staying active, eating healthy but still incorporating a few beers here and there is key for me.

I'm a pretty relaxed girl. I don't think a person is given anything in life they can't handle. I like to stay positive at all times because the alternative is an ugly thing that does nothing but a disservice to you and others around you. I have been through a few tumultuous, unstable and ridiculous relationships but all of them have taught me what I want and what I deserve. They have also taught me what I am able to provide. Raising my daughter on my own since her birth emotionally, physically and financially has taught me more about myself then I could imagine. I am an independent, confident and smart woman looking to find someone that can complement and respect those characteristics.

Like I said I'm not looking for a daddy for my daughter or for someone to take care of me. I would love find someone that I can just go out and have a good time with. If something serious progressed later down the road then great, if not then at least we had some fun :)

First Date
grabbing coffee and taking my dog for a walk (just in case you're a creep my dog will protect me haha), dinner and drinks


Mail Settings
To send a message to Margaret-Rose you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 26 and 34.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married