dimpplestho21
Age: 21
Dating
Abagan08
Age: 24
Dating
FeliciaM21: Any awesome guys around?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Lodi, California
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Mixed color hair
Intent
FeliciaM21 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Retail







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
My name is felicia. I am 22 years old. I go to school as well as have a job. I am also involved with a youth group at my church. So I thought I would try this in order to meet new people.

I am pretty easy going. I am a guy's girl and can play with the boys but at the same time be a girly girl. I am not a jealous person because I am secure in myself. I am not here to play games or one night stands. I love going to the beach or taking trips. I want to travel the world. I love being spontaneous.

I can adapt to mostly anything. I love to be active, but I also enjoy a quiet night at home sometimes too. I will try almost anything once! I love to have a good time and just live life to the best I can.

If you wanna know more message me :)

First Date
Anything. I just want him to plan it.


Mail Settings
To send a message to FeliciaM21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 22 and 28.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke