microwave_kin
Age: 27
Friends
cmb26910
Age: 25
Hang out
cbbpspike
Age: 32
Dating
joelandrew87: Looking for someone to send all my loving to
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Fayetteville, North Carolina
Details
27 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Pisces with Black hair
Intent
joelandrew87 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Poet
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I am a high school English teacher whom has lived in Fayetteville since I was 14 years-old. I am a Chamorro (Pacific Islander of Guam) whom was born in Alabama, spent my childhood in Germany, and then finished growing up here. That being said, I am doing my best to move away because I'm tired of the Fayetteville scene. I will probably move to Florida because of my brother, but I'm really considering moving up north. For now, I'm here because of my job and my little sister. I love my job so much. My next goal in life may be college professor or principal, but for now it's fostering the young minds of this generation.

I love reading a book, writing poetry, watching movies, hiking or walking outdoors, moving on the dance floor, drinking coffee in a coffee shop or book store, going to concerts, venturing through museums, and experiencing life to fullest. That being said, I am an INFJ personality, so I also like to stay home once and a while. I like being outgoing, but there are times in which I just need to be at home, watch TV or read, and just relax. I can be very sarcastic and can have a very dry or dark sense of humor. I have a very eccentric personality, overall. I like to make people laugh and smile, and will do my best to make you smile when you are down. I also like singing in the shower, car, and kitchen, so I hope you like my voice.

I am completely open-minded about life. I think that life is meant for experiencing the diversity that it brings. I love trying new foods, new music, new art, etc. I love all types of music and I hope the person I'm with has a passion for music. I also hope the person I'm with is well-read and can have a conversation about literature. I'm an English teacher after all, and if you can't understand my passion, we can't be together.

First Date
It would be pretty laid back and intimate. It's all about getting to know the person. Nice dinner, coffee or tea afterwards, maybe a little 20 questions, but definitely a lot of conversation. Putt Putt, go carts, bowling, or painting is also a fun thing to do as well.