lkn4luv76: Looking in Missouri
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Springfield, Missouri
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Red hair
Intent
lkn4luv76 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Healthcare







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
First and foremost if you dont have a pic dont bother messaging me cause i want to see who i am talking to. Also if you are wanting a one night stand or just a booty call You mine as well move on cause that is not what I am looking for. Thanks for the offer but good luck in your endeavors. To best describe myself would be that I am a caring, sincere, outgoing person who would like to find that person who would be able to be somewhat like me. I enjoy going to the movies, out to dinner, long walks, playing pool, darts. I am in school right now that I would be able to pursue my dream of being a respiratory therapist.
I enjoy also going to concerts especially going to country music concerts that would be my favorite kind of music. But I listen to just about all kinds of music. I would like to meet people and then be able to be friends and see where we would be able to take it. If you would like to know more please leave me a message.

First Date
My ideal date would be to have dinner and then we would decide where we would go from there.