greeneyes2cu2
Age: 47
Dating
pinay13
Age: 47
Dating
Buuggaloo: Must Like Dogs
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Santa rosa, California
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Black hair
Intent
Buuggaloo Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Admin Assist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
BBW (Full Figure) I enjoy the simple pleasures in life. I have many "Likes" from opera to monster truck shows, from plays to baseball games. I throughly enjoy camping and being in the great outdoors (rain or shine). I am always up for new adventures and love to travel, sight see, amusement parks.... I dont mind getting my hands dirty but love to get my nails done. I work hard and play as often as I can. I have passion for life, family, and friends. I love to laugh and be silly at times....life is too short.

It would be wonderful to find someone to do things with, go places with and share life with. Common interests are always good, but I also like to try new things. Would love the company of a nice, honest man who is looking for the same.

Not into players, married men, emotionally unstable, or smutty talk by e-mail, text, etc..Will not tolerate drug use.
I adore tall (6 ft +) beefy/thick men.

If you are looking for really a nice woman who has a heart of gold and willing to invest the time into starting a friendship that could lead to a relationship then I might be it.......are you for me???

I will be dating while searching for this person.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Buuggaloo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 42 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married