Viv6877
Age: 29
Dating
awesomeamber2: Lookin for a man
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Elverta, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
awesomeamber2 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Retail/Ranch hand







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Amber
I enjoy being in the outdoors and once the weather gets decent I enjoy camping, hiking, quads, horseback riding, fishing and shooting. I love trying new things and will pretty rarely turn down an opportunity to expirence something new. I dont really watch much TV or movies cause I get bored with them too easy. I absolutely am NOT okay with weed (yes that includes "madicinal marijuana"). DO NOT try and change my mind on this subject matter, most of my family is law enforcement and Im very passionate about the things that I believe are right and wrong. I mostly listen to country, blues, and classic rock and enjoy seeing a good band live. (note) I like GOOD country, none of this bubblegum crap on the radio now and days. Also I love beer :)

First Date
If I meet someone from this site I dont view it as a date, I view it as meeting someone off the internet that I need to interview to find out if they're crazy or not lol. It takes time to build a good relationship with someone and I am definitely not one that likes to rush into things. I dont like going to the movies so any first date where we can relax in a quiet environment and get to know eachother is perfect.


Mail Settings
To send a message to awesomeamber2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 23 and 33.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married