Jflex74: Looking for more than just a pretty face
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
New york, New York
Details
28 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Capricorn
Intent
Jflex74 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Personal Trainer/Consultant







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About J Felix
Hello, I really don't like to write much here. I feel it takes away from the experience of getting to know someone but I'll give it go:

My name is J Felix and I am a young man living in New York City. I feel blessed to wake up and do something that I love to do
on a day to day basis. My family and friends are everything to me and are a huge example for what true unconditional love is.
I'm going to be honest, I'm not very good at this whole online dating scene but I'm open to give it a shot.

I like to find the positive in any situation
I speak english, spanish, and sarcasm fluently
I love to eat! It's one of the major reasons I workout
Laughter is the best medicine
I like meeting new people. They're all so different, so weird, so great.





First Date
I'd take you somewhere we could talk and get to know each other.
Somewhere we can have a good time and the night flows organically.