Flirt74_2004
Age: 40
Dating
jdieseljr: catch me I'm a keeper :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
South plainfield, New Jersey
Details
45 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Gray hair
Intent
jdieseljr Wants to find someone to marry
Education
High School
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Diesel Mechanic







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About john
Hi...thanks for reading my profile! I'm 45 yrs old, never been married, no kids. I have had a few long term relationships and even engaged once but unfortunately, it wasn't meant to be. I haven't given up though...maybe you’re the one? I hope so !!!!
I may not have a college degree, work in an office or have my own business, but I am a hard worker and I can fix just about anything with my hands...and yes, my hands do get dirty working on tractor trailers but I take care of myself, I clean up well. I enjoy spending a quiet night at home but I also love to go out to eat, go to the movies, go down the shore and walk on the boardwalk. I'm very easy going and I am basically up for anything. Message me if you'd like to get to know me better. Looking forward to hearing from you.

John

First Date
Simple sounds nice, dinner, a cup of coffee or something spontaneous (your choice). :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to jdieseljr you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 38 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.