hersheyssweet
Age: 35
Hang out
califbabyblues: What the fish?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Calabasas, California
Details
47 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
califbabyblues Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Non-profit/volunteer







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
So, on-line dating is the REAL blind date. So are we the blind leading the blind??

Chemistry is the test. You either have it with someone or you have a new friend. You know with in seconds, right? Some people settle down, others settle....I'm settling for nothing less than butterflies....

Tennis is my racket; sushi; movies that aren't gross, scary or have gratuitous violence; live music, theater; dance, fitness are some of my hobbies. Oh, and color-sorting Legos.

I'm finally learning to golf!!

I've been known to watch bizarre tv shows like Real Life in the ER (something like that), Mystery Diagnosis and Buried Alive. I think humans are fascinating.

I have a big heart, am loyal to a fault but have no sympathy for spiders and crickets. I have endless compassion for children and those in need.




"Nothing important is ever achieved without someone taking a chance." H. Jackson Brown, Jr.

Let's see if we've got chemistry!

First Date
Nothing too heavy, a coffee or meeting for a drink.....


Mail Settings
To send a message to califbabyblues you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 37 and 56.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke