AnnieBanani94: I've got a plan, I've got an atlas in my hands
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Woburn, Massachusetts
Details
20 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Mixed color hair
Intent
AnnieBanani94 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
college student







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year


Interests
MusicReadingDrawing
Going on walksMuseumsMovies
The walking deadNatureCasual wear
BlogsThe beachThat time in the morning when its still dark out but you can see the sunrise
Coming up with new ideas for stuff

About Andrea
Off the bat I'm a very polite girl but I do tend to be a bit shy when I first meet people. Once I'm comfortable I am an overall outgoing individual.I love animals and hope to work with children.I'm open to all kinds of music and always love some good recommendations. My time is most well spent reading and comming up with drawing things.
im silly and outgoing when i warm up to people,i have a quirky disposition and im generally a loving person.i love movies especially horror and comedy .I love rock,alt,and folk.
I am very important, i own many leather bound books and my house smells of rich mahagony. (Anchorman)

First Date
Maybe meet up at restaurant or get some coffee, just something that's laid back.


Mail Settings
To send a message to AnnieBanani94 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 19 and 30.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married