siciliana73: I'm Ready...Are you?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Campbell, California
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
siciliana73 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Music Snob
Profession
Executive


dating
2.12.14






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
You can usually catch me cooking and enjoying good wine, going to live music venues, Comedy clubs and relaxing at home, Love going to the beach or just driving to an unknown location. I have a very laid back personality and expect my match to be the same... A sense of humor is very important to me, after all I have two boys at home so have to have a sense of humor just to get me through the days!;) I'm a huge sports fan...Mostly football and Hockey. We can discuss my football team if we talk! ;) There is so much more to be said but would rather leave some thing to talk about...

About the one I'm looking for...
I'm looking for someone ready to take the risks necessary to fall in love and share their already full life with me. As much as I value my alone time for self reflection and growth, I realize giving someone your time is a precious gift and something you can't get back or make up for...So, please be sure you are ready and able to spend some quality time with me. I have a lot to offer and ready to share with a great man.

With that said, lets have a great time...no rules, no limitations...just go with it and enjoy the moments!

First Date
Very open minded...lets talk!


Mail Settings
To send a message to siciliana73 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 55.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs