Angel8057: Looking for something more
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
West covina, California
Details
33 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Libra with Black hair
Intent
Angel8057 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
IT


dating
Finished the Gladiator Rock'n Run 2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Angel
Hi, my name is Angel. Thanks for stopping by.

Now to add more color to the black and white picture you have of me but before I do lets be honest here, you are going to go straight for the pictures and look for key fields above to see if I meet your criteria........

I will give you a few seconds to see if I fit.........

Since we are both looking for honesty let me first say, I am currently not your athletic build type of guy. I am a big guy and am working on getting more fit. I do go to the gym 5 to 6 days a week and love it. Now a famous quote, "if you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best." Let that sink in for a minute.

If you found what you were looking for and still reading then as you can read from above, I am 6'1", hispanic, black hair, brown eyes, and work in the IT field. I was born and raised in Southern California, I have a huge heart for all animals but an even bigger soft spot for dogs. Things I enjoy most are going out, shopping, walking the flea markets(swap meets included), traveling to different places from near to far, people watching, mud runs, the gym, learning about health, and learning about different religions and cultures. I believe in god, and do have faith. I try and visit a religious place each time I travel. The last religious place I went was the basilica of Guadalupe in Mexico. When I travel I collect hard rock cafe T-shirts and always get a patch for a place I visit. I listen to such a wide variety of music that my iTunes library jumps from all genres. First it will be little bit of country, then a little bit of rock and roll, then some jazz, moving on to house, then to classical, and finally some throat signing. Yeah, weird I know but I am defiantly not your average guy. If you love listening to music then let us share playlists as I love finding new music. I definitely do not smoke, don't do drugs, or party like the world is going to end tomorrow. I don't go to the clubs as I don't believe you are going to find someone with substance there. I am not looking for a hookup nor a booty call. I am looking for something more. If you want to know more then message me otherwise take care and hope you find your big fish.

Last thing for those fish in the sea,
"Someday, everything will make perfect sense. So for now, laugh at the confusion, smile through the tears, be strong and keep reminding your self that everything happens for a reason." - John Mayer

I did this on a mobile phone so excuse the current mistakes.

First Date
The first date would have to be a meet and greet for lunch or coffee. Just like you, I don't want to deal with a psycho all day so meet and greets keep things safe. If we click then lets continue the conversation over dinner, park, walk on the beach, observatory, baseball game, walk down the street, anywhere as long as the conversation keeps going. I love a great conversation.