VancTrueRed: Looking for the right companion.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Vancouver, Washington
52 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
VancTrueRed is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Legal Administrator

Me in Nov. 2010

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hello - Not sure what to write about myself. I am looking for someone to do things with, not that I need someone, just tired of doing things alone. I am looking for a self sufficient man who likes to have fun, spend time together but also know what "alone" time is. I like almost all music, the exceptions being rap & metal. I enjoy coffee, wine, beer, most foods, sports, tv, movies, etc. Don't really care for reality shows. Don't care for the drama. If I wanted drama in my life I'm sure I could have found my own. I am a nice person. Treat others how you would like to be treated. I'm not into revenge or payback or meanness (is that even a word?).

Mail Settings
To send a message to VancTrueRed you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke