Conquistador916:
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
23 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aries with Black hair
Intent
Conquistador916 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Conquistador







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
My name is Arturo, i am 23 years old and i live independently. I am an easy going guy with many goals in life. My mentality is based on the belief that we only live once so we better make the best of it. That being said, i do not like to waste my valuable time on unnecessary activities like gangs, drugs, criminal activity, etc. Instead, i am following the legitimate path to success through education. I am currently studying at Sacramento State University, which keeps me busy for the most part. It is the last year of school for me and then i will graduate with a bachelors degree, but my goal is to continue on to graduate school in order to pursue a masters degree.

As for my personality, I consider myself a polite, mature, independent and dedicated man with a reasonable mind. Despite my relatively young age, i have to say that my mental age is by far superior to that of my chronological age, i have goals in life that are wise far beyond my years. Anyways, that is it about me in short but if you have any questions or comments feel free to message me as i am very friendly :).


Mail Settings
To send a message to Conquistador916 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Older than 18
Live in United States