Alwayshuntin: life is a dance you learn as you go
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Grainvalley, Missouri
Details
30 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Alwayshuntin Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Straight Edge
Profession
title abstraction and carpenter







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years


Interests

About Me
Friends and then lovers we can go from there physical attraction is important to me I am.an easy going laid back guy great sense of humor good hearted I like anyhing that has to do.with outdoors im country boy and I like to have a good time I like dancin and hangin.with.friends most of all spending time with my 9 yr old daughter I am just a simple man looking for my other half

Also I should say that I have recently went thru some hard times and legal problems nothing stupid just dwi but I recently have found God and attend church to improve my quality of living and to let go of the past the past is the past and IM ready to make a future if you can't except that then go ahead and move on cause I know God has a plan for all of us "Our worst days are never so bad that you are beyond the reach ofGod's grace. And your best days are never so good that you are beyond the need of God's grace. "

First Date
Setting by the lake getting to know each other