hangthemoon8
Age: 66
Long term
lilgipsi47: Still fishing.....
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Las vegas, Nevada
Details
67 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Mixed color hair
Intent
lilgipsi47 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Retired







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Would like to meet someone who likes to travel and enjoy the scenery. I love coffee in the morning and watching the sun come up. I haven't decided if I have a hobby or not, still the the planning stage. I would just like to meet someone to spend some good times with. Like to go fishing and camping with friends. I like pot luck dinners and get togethers with friends and family.

I noticed alot of you men on here are 6' and over....oh boy, just a bit tall for me, as I am 4'7". I do not mind dating tall men, but would rather meet someone around 5'8".....just saying.

I am interested in rock hunting as a hobby. I have never done it, but I think the different types of rocks are petty. I am an avid reader, Patterson (my favorite at this time), Grishom, Steven King etc. I like mysteries, scary books, suspense, anything to keep me on the edge of my seat. I am also interested in the paranormal, yep, I watch Ghost Hunters, Ghost Adventures...go Zak and crew. Anything that has to do with space and what is out there....are there really aliens?

I mostly like country/western music. My favorite artist is Chris LeDoux. I do like oldies music. No hip hop or rap...I do listen to jazz and easy music.

I love the desert and would love to watch the skies at night looking for anything that should not be out there.

I have some baggage like everyone else out there, but I have put it on the top shelf in my closet and keep it put away.

Well, just a short synopsis of me. Hope you find it interesting....and that you find some commonaltiy with me.

First Date
I really don't know what the first date would be, it all depends on the person.


Mail Settings
To send a message to lilgipsi47 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 55 and 69.
Live in United States