JmSimmons: Everything happens for a reason
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Placenta, California
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Mixed color hair
Intent
JmSimmons Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Nanny/ On call Companion Care


dating
8-21-14 :)






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Jan
Hey there!
My name is Jan, I'm 24 and recently moved to Placentia. I am a big family girl, I love spending time with them when ever I get the chance.
I work as a Nanny primarily and work on-call as Companion care, clearly I enjoy caring for others. T-shirt and jeans kind of girl, but loves to dress up for a nice night out.
I enjoy all sorts of music. I love turning the radio up and singing along as loud as I can.
I like to cook, I just don't have anyone to cook for. Haha
A few things I want to try once in my life are river rafting, sky diving, and hot air ballooning.
What I look for in a man is honesty, loyalty, and dedication. Please know how to carry a conversation. The whole "make the girl chase me" bit is more annoying than anything I think. If you're interested, why wait and play games? Just a little insight. :) HAPPY FISHING!
A good sense of humor never hurt either. :)
If you could have one talent what would it be?