blue1223: !!!!!!!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Concord, North Carolina
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
blue1223 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Diva
Profession
Social Work







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests

About Me
Things I like: I especially value humor (being able to laugh at yourself and make me laugh is a plus); someone who is able to communicate in different topics (general, culture and social issues); staying healthy is great, and the freedom to think out of the box is excellent.

My personality: I am laid back and easy going. I do like to joke around from time to time as well. I do believe in working hard. I love to have a good time.

Goals and aspirations: I do have a few goals that I’m trying to set up for myself for this year.

Hobbies: In my spare time I like to bowl, watch movies, workout, play Wii games, go to Zumba classes, talk on the phone, cook and travel.

Music: Love 90's R&B music, Gospel, and some Rap



First Date
My ideal first date will entail meeting at a mutual location and having a wonderful time.


Mail Settings
To send a message to blue1223 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.