kwlsn
Age: 35
Dating
jsw06716: time is precious! share it with me
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Wolcott, Connecticut
Details
47 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Mixed color hair
Intent
jsw06716 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Plant Manager


dating
7/27/12






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
Relaxing in my hot tubFishingSpending my free time with those that matter
Fire in the back yarda nice ride on the quadThings i havent done in a while but like to do again are campingAuctions car shows etc

About Me
If your lookking for a man with a good heart, strong and sensitive, attentive, hard working, has manners, knows how to open doors and put others needs in front their own. I just may be the one your looking for.. Im a single dad of three children my son is 25 and my oldest daughter is 23 they live on their own . My youngest is 14 and I have sole custody. After 25 years as an auto techician Ive made a career change. Have to take a leap of faith every now amd then .if you have any interest in knowing more send me a note and Ill be sure to return it.. Im also looking for someone who is reasonably close to me, Working as much as i do and as a single parent I quite simply dont have time or desire to travel the state.

First Date
First dates can be anything from a simple cup of coffee, breakfast at I Hop, bowling, or shooting pool, Taking out my quad etc.. I do like going to dinner and I like all kinds of food. I also dont mind making dinner wether it be in the kitchen or on the grill follwed by a fire in the back yard chatting and getting to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jsw06716 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 48.
Live in United States