1Mari73
Age: 41
Long term
mftmom
Age: 40
Dating
woman503: Limited engagement in Reno 11/22/14-11/30/14
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Reno, Nevada
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
woman503 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Customer Service


dating
I am the one in teal






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Jacqueline
Let me start with this...I will not reply to you if you are a smoker, this includes a "social smoker" and/or Pot.

I currently live in Beaverton Oregon, but will be moving to Reno in about a year. In the short term I will be there visiting 11/22/14-11/30/14. (And more frequently if given a reason to...)
I am a single mother of two boys, (One is 20 and the other is 8) I like most outdoor activities, live sporting events (I do not watch sports on TV), concerts, comedy, bowling, ice and roller skating, reading, playing board games, darts, and pool. I love to travel, dine out, and cook.
I can not get enough of the beach.
I look forward to meeting you-maybe. Jacqueline

Hobbies:
Camping, hiking, reading, comedy club, concerts, plays, games, amusement parks, and traveling

Goals and aspirations:
Meet someone to share my life with

About me:
I am positive & funny easy to talk to and a good listener

My taste in music:
Mostly 80's rock, but a little of everything

First Date
Let's meet up for drinks or coffee and go from there....Win me a stuffed animal showing off your skills at Circus Circus?


Mail Settings
To send a message to woman503 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 47.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke