MNoutdrsman7: Ready to meet somone
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Big lake, Minnesota
Details
55 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
MNoutdrsman7 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
Cabinet Making/Carpentry


dating
Installing cabinets at a friends house






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
I'm hoping to meet a special someone that will enjoy doing or who will appreciate some of the same things I enjoy doing, such as being outdoors camping, fishing, hunting, bon-fires, 4-wheeling etc. I enjoy going to concerts, dancing, cooking or just hanging out at the local bar having a cold beer. I also enjoy watching most sports (including Nascar) and even going to a few games.

I am financially stable and I live in the country. Although I love my family, my friends, my dog and my career (carpentry), it would be nice to meet someone to laugh and spend time with now that my two sons are all grown.

I'm a simple old-fashion kind of man that will open doors and hang-up coats. So if you're looking for wild and flashy, I'm sorry, I'm not your guy.

However, if you're looking for loyalty, honesty and fun-loving, then I might be him.


First Date
First dates are always nerve-racking for everyone (especially blind dates). I think a first date should be in a relaxed and comfortable atmosphere that works for both us.


Mail Settings
To send a message to MNoutdrsman7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 45 and 59.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Dating
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke