curlylisamaire: italian girl
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Vacaville, California
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
curlylisamaire Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
self employed







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
DanceHikingTasting new food thrift shopping popping tags
CampingDay tripsTahoe
Board games

About Me
a little about me. My friends say say im easy to talk to, non judging and laid back. Im comfortable talking about anything. i can lead a conversation or just listen. I enjoy getting to know people. I tend to be open about my opinions and my life. Im a very simple person. I prefer a hike in a nearby mountain rather then traveling somewhere exotic. I prefer a good burger over a fancy meal. Im very family oriented but have my own life and personality outside my children.

I enjoy all sorts of activities. Im a arealist of sorts. I love to dance. I enjoy the outdoors tremendously. A nice walk can make my day. Driving somewhere new is always good too. I enjoy cards, board games, movies, eating, and trying new work outs.

Im not really sure what im looking for in a new friend or partner. Finding out who and what is exciting though. I can imagine he will be corny funny, goal oriented, family oriented, simple, and kind.


im not on here to endlessly chat or rush out to meet someone i barely know. im here to meet people outside of my job and if im lucky enough to find a connection with someone

Im a strong willed woman but im not shy in saying i like being a girl. When i care about someone im very affectionate and nurturing. I m a stand by your man kinda gal. I would like a man who appreciates that and returns it by being a gentleman.

First Date
anywhere we can talk. coffee shop is always good.


Mail Settings
To send a message to curlylisamaire you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 32 and 47.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married