eversweet
Age: 36
Dating
lost_shaker_of_salt: Looking for a special man to warm my heart
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San jose, California
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Native American Leo with Brown hair
Intent
lost_shaker_of_salt Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Second Language Other  



About Me
I have never tried an online dating site before so this is a bit scary and definitely new for me. I love to have fun, travel and experience new adventures. I enjoy colorful conversations, my toes in the sand and beautiful sunsets. I listen to lots of different kinds of music but my favorites are classic rock, country and reggae. I love Jimmy Buffett music and love to go dancing! There is nothing more relaxing than swinging on a hammock on a beach drinking rum punch and listening to Margaritaville!

Why did I decide to try POF? I work out of my house as a sales rep and that doesn't give me much opportunity to meet men through a work environment. A friend of mine recently started dating a man she met through POF so I thought I would give it a try. I am a very independent woman that has been on my own for many years. I would love to meet a caring, compassionate man who has a passion for life and shares similar interests as me. I am very gentle in nature with the heart of a lion. I am passionate, a thrill-seeker. In my younger days I went sky-diving, hang-gliding, cliff-diving, scuba-diving all in the pursuit of fun and adventure. These days I am a bit mellower. I still like to have fun yet more than content to snuggle and watch a good movie with my special man.

I am half Native American and was raised in the culture. My extended family lives on a reservation and the native way of life is very dear to me. I grew up camping and fishing and running loose in the open desert and thus am very down to earth and free-spirited. I believe touch, honesty and respect are very important in a relationship.

It's so hard to put down in words an accurate picture of who you are...emotionally, spiritually, intellectually. I hope I have been able to paint at least a starting point for you to get to know me.

First Date
First a few phone conversations to see if there is some good personality connections, then a face-to-face over coffee or quick lunch so there's no pressure on either side...then if the interest is there perhaps something a bit more romantic.


Mail Settings
To send a message to lost_shaker_of_salt you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 65.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke