Powr850: Giving this site a try..
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Morgan hill, California
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
Powr850 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Adminstrative, Legal and Artist







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
First things first...I guess I need to be clear and add this to my profile from responses I am receiving
I will not respond to SEPARATED: that would be a big waste of time for you to contact me... End what you have now if you need to..then start new...
I will not respond to WANTS TO MEET..Come on guys if you have interest a simple message is always best..really.
Going forward....
Swimming, the gym, are my daily activities, I am very athletic, and physical.., but you don't have to be... I am drawn to personality and intelligence... ...however stand up jet skiing, and sailing out of Berkeley, San Francisco Bay are frequent hobbies, I sail a lot with my dad on his sailboat... I am an athletic sports (water sport) person. Cycling is great too.
I am hoping to find new men to meet, establish new friendships, casual date and "possibly" a relationship if a connection is made...I am at a great point in my life where I am ready to really "get into" the right person and relationship...I am enjoying being in my forties more than my twenties! I am ready to settle down...
I am an artist I create large hand painted mermaids, dolphins for the sides of sailboats and do large wall murals as well. I am successful at work, as an ex competitive swimmer I am driven and self structured. I love fast cars, I am involved with the 850 BMW community and enjoy car events. I love adventure, fun, I lived in San Francisco for 10 years and enjoy the beauty of the city, the nightlife and I'm really good at playing cards..poker is my game!!. I also enjoy REALLY enjoy Santa Cruz and the complete serenity the beach can bring and quiet time..with the right person it can bring wonderful seclusion. I am 45 so I love the classic rock, soft rock of the 70's and all of the music from the 80's & 90's..Music is a mood..Again I enjoy everything from classic and soft rock, hip-hop, country ..etc.. just depends on the time and place!...
Additionally from responses I have been receiving.. I guess I need to be clear, I have a very fun personality and disposition but am very mature minded. I don't want to "put it all out here" for now but I am the kind of person who wants to focus on just one person, I'm not into chatting and messaging a "bunch of guys"... I will not respond or am interested in meeting or chatting with anyone under 40 .....
I really enjoy a man that knows what he wants and enjoys going out to have a lot of fun, is energetic, adventurous, but "one" that I want to stay home alone with...especially one who is passionate and romantic at heart...Ideally I would like to date a man 50 and older, but that is not set in stone..

First Date
How about meeting for a beer?