joyfulone1: A beautiful human being.....
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
East watertown, Massachusetts
Details
53 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Mixed color hair
Intent
joyfulone1 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Princess
Profession
medical field







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am not on here for any sexual encounter. Nor to put myself out there to play games on the internet acting like a foolish teenager. Please be respectful and show some integrity. Seriously it's nice to meet people and I want this to work. I would like to find a spiritual person that really takes his time to reflect on the word of God. I don't mean a religious crazy person by any means. This seems to get taken out of content for some reason. Someone that has respect, knowledge, and consideration towards others. I really just don't want to play games no time....
I would really like to meet someone my age or older. No drama nor stupidity. I love to have fun laugh, dance, enjoy a good diner with a walk on the beach or a good movie.
I love to travel and seriously want to settle down in a warmer climate.

First Date
On the first date I think it's nice to just to be yourself and not have to make first impressions that are meaningless. Be yourself. Maybe have dinner, coffee.