somerandomguy02: ***Insert witty headline here***
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Perry, Georgia
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
somerandomguy02 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Engineering Student


dating
Me and David Ragan. He's holding a book we did about my Grandpa's racing.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Me
Let's see. I grew up here in Perry, moved to Charlotte and lived there for five years before moving back. Life kicked me on my ass pretty hard back in December but I'm alive and kicking. Literally, I play soccer so yep, still kicking. Enjoy my corny joke. :) I like making people laugh and can't help myself sometimes. Had to get something in even if it was awful. But about life kicking me on my ass, I was in the hospital for six weeks and had a longer recovery time but fully well and good to go! :)

But on to the fun stuff of who I am! Everything about me all rolled up into a couple of paragraphs. What more could you want?

Sooooooo, to get the standard stuff out of the way. I'm a people person and I get along with pretty much everyone. I am originally from here in Georgia and miss Charlotte a ton. Its an awesome city and want to and will move back but this is my semi-permanent home for a while. Readjusting my goals and plan. I was an engineering major and am switching back to computer science. I like math go say the least.

I'm one of those people who is passionate about my life and what I'm doing with it. I want to do great things and be the best at whatever I'm doing.


I'm really good at playing soccer, being a bit of a nerd, being sarcastic, spouting out random trivia, finding something funny or amusing about any situation, and cooking up random dishes that actually out really good. My breakfast burritos are amazing. I am pretty awful at Monopoly though. I get destroyed every time I play although I did manage a landslide second place to my sister's boyfriend last Christmas. I feigned hatred to save my man card.

Coffee is an essential. I love stimulus and I have to be doing something. So it makes sense that I've been playing soccer since I was six. It was my life growing up and still is something I love to play. I get overly excited about things sometimes which is partly what makes me "me". I do love to relax and on the outside I can appear really chill but my mind is always working on something :). A lot of the time I'm thinking about how much I'm looking forward to where I'm headed and how I can learn from where I've been. I'm really creative in a problem solving and mathematical sense and that is definitely why I enjoy engineering and computers so much.

There are definitely things I couldn't do without in my life. Terrible infomercials of course make the list. Honestly, who wants a baking disaster when guests show up? Friends and family are obvious ones but I couldn't do without cold weather. I love it. I also couldn't do without cats. I grew up with a rotating cast of them and they're really hilarious creatures.

So if you think we could have fun together laughing and being sarcastic send me a message. Also if you like me you should probably message me. Or if you don't dislike me. Also if you like to look at funny cat pictures on the internet.

First Date
I like casual and fun first dates. My best and longest relationships have been with someone I became best friends with so I like to have first dates somewhere where we can talk and get to know each other and have fun. I'm down for anything though.


Mail Settings
To send a message to somerandomguy02 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 35.
Live in United States