Bubba_2010: Stone cold country by the grace of god
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Maryland heights, Missouri
Details
26 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Bubba_2010 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Wildlife Management







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests

About Bradley
Basically I am just a country boy from Missouri. I like to hunt and fish, cruise gravel roads, get muddy, drink beer, and raise a little hell. Im looking to have a good time and im looking for someone to do it with...so why ignore something as beneficial as the internet. Im a very social person, I tend to be the one who starts conversations with people, who makes them feel comfortable and at ease, and i often am the person who they come to talk to when they have a problem. Im smart, funny, I have a good heart, and I think thats all a man needs in this world.

Im looking for a girl who can challenge me, first and foremost. Someone who will pushes me to keep becoming a better person. I think that when two people can challenge each other (as I most certainly will do to my partner) it make the relationship that much more worthwhile. Im also looking for someone who doesn't play games. I have very little tolerance for the drama some people intentionally bring on themselves just to make them feel more important. I tend to be very honest and truthful about my intentions toward soemone an what im looking for..... i hope tou are to. Im also looking for someone who has at least some of my interest in the outdoors. I have a Wildlife Biology degree, which means that my career and my lifestyle will be one where i spend most of my time outdoors, my partner needs to enjoy that as much as I do. She also needs to be able to have fun in general, i have a very goofy persona, and i pride myself on making people relax and have a good time. Oh and one more thing....it would really be awesome if she could be really HOT :D hope to hear from you

Bradley

First Date
Just depends... I'm a huge movie fan but I also like to do bowling... Dinner or my personal favorite: catfishing