kaf120001: Just me
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Plymouth, UK
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
kaf120001 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
really..... does it matter







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Second Language Other  


Interests
My boysMy familyMy friends
My job oopz typing error i think

About Me
well like most I hate doing this bit, if you talk then you find out but hopefuly coffee chat friends nd a laugh and if a relationship happens then its all good if not then nothing lost ??

i have been single for a while now so hoping to find someone that wants to spend some time going out, staying in, having time doing things we both like together and apart ......

I'm pretty easy going and am not gonna try to impress anyone by pretending to do doing every hobby or going to the gym lol what you see is what you get ... i like to think im a nice person and would like to be treated as one :-)


i have two sons 19 and 21 but they're self sufficient apart from money, lifts and moaning lol as most teens

so if you fancy a chat drop me a line ??

First Date
a coffee or a drink.. see how it goes there plenty of time for more if we get on unless you wanna treat me to a nosh up somewhere im posh so cap'n jaspers burger king or maccy d;s if u must lol x

waterfight maybe ...summer only applies though lol x


Mail Settings
To send a message to kaf120001 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United Kingdom
You must have a picture to contact this user.