stylin247n: ~~ Lookin for the one ~~
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Turlock, California
Details
52 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
stylin247n is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Hair Stylist


dating
8/13






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Hello Guys,, ,
My closest friends tell me Iam a confindent,energetic loyal women to all end !
I consider myself an honest, fun,kind hearted women with strong family & moral values.
Girly but can get my nails dirty,,,, Passionate an loving to the people in my life.

Would Like to find that special man and in time and exclusive relationship.
Love my son Great young man. Enjoy all of my family and friends,very blessed.
Life is good but looking to add more !.

I enjoy many sports activities, love the outdoors.
love my jeans, but can put on that little black dress for a nite on the town.

So what am i looking for a good man with a sweet smile.A genuine guy with values.
Thanks,
~s~

First Date
"First Meet"
Coffee, or adult beverage maybe take a walk.
Is there an attraction?
Maybe then plan something together:)



Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to stylin247n you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 45 and 55.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs