DRQDVM: One last try?!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Charlotte, North Carolina
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Presbyterian
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
DRQDVM Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Animal care


dating
From cruise to Alaska a couple weeks ago






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Jennifer
I do not date outside my race. Sorry.

I really love roller coasters and theme parks. I hope at some point to have visited most of the parks in the US. I love travel in general as well and hope that I will have someone to share these experiences with.

I do like volunteer work and hope to do more in the future. I have volunteered with Habitat for Humanity in charlotte and Second Harvest Food bank. I also work closely with some of the animal rescues in the area.

What I am looking for: (In a relationship/ in a partner)

I am looking for a long-term relationship with somebody I can connect to; a friend and companion to share life’s experiences.

That perfect somebody will be intelligent with a good sense of humor. Overall I’m looking for somebody who is an honest, good person.

Whoever he is, he may not be perfect, but that’s okay, because the person I am looking for will be perfect for me.

Ask for more info.

First Date
A walk, carowinds, dog park, coffee or non-coffee for those who don't drink it, or add your fun idea here.


Mail Settings
To send a message to DRQDVM you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married