Ebone2012: Hmmmm let's see!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Gemini with Black hair
Intent
Ebone2012 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
High School
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Radiology


dating
Headed to the beach with my babies!






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
UfcHistory booksSports events
I wanna do white people stuff like skiingCampingRafting
Zip lining u guys do fun stuff on the weekends we just have cook outs lol

About DUECES
I like to take long walks on the beach at night, hand in hand..... and gaze upon the stars....... And, and, OK WAIT !! FORGET THIS. HERES THE REAL DEAL..... Honestly ..... Im easy to know cool fun guy!! I like to joke and laugh. I'm the kinda guy that u could take home to ur mama and I can sit up there and tell her how beautifully decorated her house is with the wood fork and spoon on the wall and a the picture of JESUS in between. Oh and don't forget about the plastic grapes over there in the glass, and I'll be sure not to sit on the plastic covered couches that no one is aloud to sit on!! Lol oh and dad.... I'll let him talk about old western movies and it's a wrap!! Lol they'll love me don't worry, I got this ! As a bonus, HELL , I'm even kinda cute, ( well at least mymama said so! :-/

First Date
First date ... I say meet at a bar, chit chat and see how we feel.....