DowntownDave77: Looking for Someone Fun
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Racine, Wisconsin
Details
38 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
DowntownDave77 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Amazonian


dating
Double hoody weather here in WI. Love me some hooded sweaters.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Dave
I like cooking out, fishing, swimming, anything outside in the summer pretty much. This boring winter is almost over, gonna be warming up very soon. My new hobby last summer was geocaching. Downloaded the app on the phone one day and went on the hunt - Theres probably a few near your house ... actually I know there is. Wanna check it out someday? Lets do it. Ive found like 45 last year I think it was. Only 1 this year. Need HELP!! Lol.

I can get into any kind of music, mainly into hip-hop and top40. I enjoy concerts .... been to quite a few of them. Summerfest type events are cool, outdoor festivals or events where you people watch are always fun. Dont laugh but yea I even do some Potawatomi bingo every once in awhile. Won 500 bucks once. They usually just take my money though.

Looking for someone with a fun personality, likes to do things on weekends or after work. Dont be afraid to message me.

First Date
Something fun. Somewhere we can talk and get to know one another. Movies, loud bars are out. Im pretty open to anything. Have an idea?


Mail Settings
To send a message to DowntownDave77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Older than 18
Lives in United States