geek40
Age: 40
Long term
Cally007: Looking for MY Princess
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Chicago, Illinois
Details
42 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
Cally007 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
N/A







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I will be different here because everyone will "sell" themselves and overrate themselves, stretch truths, downplay flaws, and basically tell others what they "WANT" to hear. That is NOT how I want to approach this. I'll give you some highlights of basically who I am and if you're interested and I have the distinct pleasure of somehow coming in contact with you; YOU can be your own judge and write your own review about me.

First off, the great part about me is I can spend ALL my time with you because I was finally released from prison and got my ankle monitor taken off last week....oh, but Wednesday nights are mine!!! That's drug night at Pookie's and his buddy "Half-Dead" brings some of THE BEST coke you have ever seen man!!!! Plus "T-Bone" brings the hookers because he knows a guy and he gets 'em half off on Stony Island....BLAAHHH!!!!!!!!! Naw, I'm kidding....Haha!!! NO REALLY, I AM HONESTLY JOKING AROUND...RELAX!!!!

No but really, about me? about me? Let's see??? The main thing is I LOVE LOVE LOVE to have a great time, have fun, smile, laugh. The best feeling in the world to me is when those around me are happy...so if you can't loosen up and have a laugh or two every ONCE IN A WHILE at least I AM NOT YOUR GUY! Thank you for your time. I am an avid Chicago fan (Bears, Bulls, Cubs (but I don't hate the Sox and will support them as well)). I attend a handful of these games every year. I am a former high school athlete and I am still young, energetic, and athletic enough to "TRY" and get out there and enjoy myself competing at my local Lifetime Fitness...

I absolutely love music and depending on my mood, a variety of genres is my favorite "that specific day"...Usually the rule of thumb is it has to be danceable. (Be it, up-tempo or slow (for slow-dancing))...I generally enjoy R&B and Hip-Hop but you can find me ABSOLUTELY loving some Motown, to sneaking in a little Tears for Fears or Hall and Oates to SERIOUSLY digging some Maroon 5 or Kings of Leon...to teaching you (YES YOU!) how to Dougie so ya never know? Oh yeah, and movies..I'm a huge movie buff!!!! I love all types of movies again depending on the day? Other interests include playing chess, traveling, and other misc. tidbits???

At this point I'd like to steer clear of discussing my career and/or occupation. As stated earlier, at some point further down the line, if/when we do establish contact I'll be more than happy to cover those bases. I will say that I'm moderately successful in my life and striving daily to be "WILDLY SUCCESSFUL". While I do agree that money isn't everything, it can make life easier at times. But I do try to keep life in it's proper perspective and in my eyes career success and money still rank behind God,family,friends,and my health and overall well-being.

So, that would be me....Just your everyday, heart-throb beating the girls off with a baseball bat! Haha!!! No, but if you find yourself interested and I pique your curiosity, check me out...it'll be fun! Thanks so much for taking the time to swing by and until next time....

First Date
How can I describe a perfect first date when I don't know who YOU are? I mean depending on your tastes and our combined chemistry initially it could be anything from a nice dinner at Ruth's Chris, having a martini in the Signature Room on the 95th floor at the Hancock, going to Wrigley to see the Cubs, a quaint concert at the House of Blues, to something simple but INSANELY FUN like grabbing some wings at Buffalo Wild Wings with us both having a FACE FULL OF SAUCE making a huge mess while screaming and cheering for Derrick Rose and the Bulls on one of their huge screens....going to a neighborhood pub or bar of your choice (or mine?) and have a couple beers while I kicked your butt in a game of darts or pool??? Salsa dancing? The zoo? Great America? I mean, it's SO MANY places you could look for fun but it's all in WHO YOU'RE WITH!!!! You bring your own "great time" with you! THAT is what people don't get.