2005oefvet
Age: 31
Hang out
mykrazylife
Age: 39
Hang out
latin31980: He lives vicariously through himself :-P
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Pasadena area, California
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aries with Brown hair
Intent
latin31980 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Information


dating
Sony Metreon, San Francisco for a work conference






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Here's one thing I'm almost positive we can agree on right off the bat...It's very difficult to describe yourself in a few short sentences and come across genuine through words, but I'll do my best and leave some room for mystery for the curious to strike up a conversation. I was born and raised in LA and from the looks of it, this will be my permanent home. I'm honest, trustworthy, passionate, reliable, funny and sarcastic. If you like to have fun, laugh and want to have some adventures ;), then I'm the guy for you.


**Warning - any person and/or institution using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including but not limited to my photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law.
*** It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

First Date
casual meet up at some place we can talk. Walking, exploring, getting to know each other.