sincerelyanne
Age: 22
Friends
housemdluver: Hola que tal?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Allston, Massachusetts
Details
21 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Pisces with Mixed color hair
Intent
housemdluver Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I'm a Bostonian born &amp; raised! 1st yr at Wellesley College, aspiring Math &amp; English Major w/ a in Education Minor. I'm a Guatemalan-Indian who values family &amp; my religion. I'm serious, yet witty and quirky, but I do love wholesome fun. Religion is important to me, I became LDS aka Mormon, when I was 6 years old. And, I'm a Conservative living in the Liberal state of Massachusetts, so there are many people who do NOT like me lol I call myself the Semi-Retired Runner sighs it's a long story....if you ever want to discuss Law. I'm your girl. I have interned, at Family &Probate Court and shadowed in many others. Fun fact: I'm 4'9 just like Snooki from Jersey Shore =]

First Date
I'd like to have wholesome fun! dance lesson, an amusement park, iceskating etc. something active is preferred, yet I'm all up for the traditional movie and dinner. Whatever seems more natural for you.


Mail Settings
To send a message to housemdluver you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 18 and 24.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke