Cookie008
Age: 26
Long term
Odd_Kid: Odd-kid seeks similar.
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Brighton, UK
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Odd_Kid Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Bartender/Charity worker







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Hullo,

Well um, my friends would probably say I can be a bit of a handful. I have a terrible sense of humour but generally I'm a happy, positive person who just enjoys spending time with lovely fun, clever people.

I like teapots and walks on the beach. I'm very fond of having friends over for dinner and sharing some good food some tasty wine and some usually risque conversation.

I guess I'm looking for someone to share stuff with, a partner in crime, adventure buddy, gig chaperone, scrabble opponent, type person who I can treat nicely and be naughty with at the same time :)

I like going out but alas my raving days are behind me, weekends seem to be playing Jenga in a cosy pub rather than dancing till the wee hours in some grubby warehouse rave. I do love a nice night in with a good film and a glass of wine too. Delicatessen is probably one of my favourite films, as I have a fairly warped sense of humour. I also love Pans Labyrinth, Bronson, Wes Anderson, Tarantino, Studio Ghibli, The Vengance Trilogy, Pedro Almodovar, anything that's both dark and beautiful usually impresses me.

I can be quite proper in some ways and have also been known to be a hopeless romantic. I like a good rummage in a car boot or a market, I enjoy camping, I'm easily pleased by trinkets and animals. I thoroughly enjoy a good adventure and would love to explore more of the world.

I find sausage dogs hilarious, I really dislike people who lack basic manners and thoughtfulness tends to go a very long way with me.

I like sillyness it's great fun.

I'm also a serious person when it comes to my own aspirations, opinions and moral standards. I'm a very independent person however my relationships with friends and family mean a great deal to me. I'm also not here for casual sex, so if thats what you want I am not your girl.

Anyway I suppose the gist of it is that i'm a nice person, honest, open, kind, caring and hopefully loveable.

I'd like to find someone I can have some fun and adventures with and make breakfast in bed for on a rainy Sunday afternoon. Sounds good eh?! Xx

First Date
I would love a first date that wasn't awkward!

I don't know nothing too mad, just a nice drink in a cosy pub somewhere, i'd be quite up for going to the Sealife centre if there was a second date though!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Odd_Kid you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 34.
Live in United Kingdom
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married