ark-bondgirl: 007 Are you still out there?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Memphis, Tennessee
54 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Sagittarius
ark-bondgirl is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Corporate Recruiter

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
You never know until you give it a chance. I've been single for many years and have realized it's time to settle down and find someone to share life with the good, bad and the wonderful.... I don't want to grow old alone. I know I am a little reserved at first but give me a chance, I'm fun, easy going, very loving, caring and a great gal. I'm the middle child and yes the only girl. My brothers will say I'm a girly girl but very independant.

I have no children only a 14yr old Jack Russell & 2 Siamee kittens. I own my own house, car and work hard. (normally work mon-fri 8-5pm) I enjoy boats, the water, beaches, fine wine, traveling, movies, plays,birdwatching and just spending time with others. I don't do drama and I'm not into arguing. If this sounds like someone you might want to get to know, send me a message.

No PICTURE, no response..Sorry it's only fair. I also don't date outside my race(so please DON'T contact me). If you are still in a relationship I don't play seconds, NEVER have and NEVER will. I have more respect for myself than that.

Now let's have fun!

Good luck and I hope to talk to you soon.

First Date
Meet for a picnic down at the river or at the park. A quite dinner somewhere we can talk and get to know each other without any pressure. Or meet for drinks to see if we have chemistry then can arrange another longer meet.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ark-bondgirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 47 and 62.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married