xeroxbandit
Age: 28
Dating
Donny704: What you see is what you get!
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Lawndale, North Carolina
Details
30 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Donny704 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
contruction


dating
This is me...






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years


Interests
Fast carsOutdoor recreationChillin with friends and family
And i like to party a little bit sometimes

About Me
My name is Donny. Im kind of a shy guy till I get to know someone. Im on here looking for my special someone. I dont want games or bs in my life cause I've had enough of that. I have a 7 yrs old son who comes first no matter what. I have a good job setting up mobile homes and other kind of construction work. I Listen to hard rock mostly but I also like dubstep. I dont listen to rap much at all and I will only listen to country on certain songs LOL. I like to be outside alot doing things like fishing, camping, and kayaking. If you want to know more just message me and ask.

First Date
First date is always weird for me cause im a little shy until I get to know someone. I also really dont plan things like that because I would rather let you choose so I dont end up taking you somewhere you dont like or something like that. Im really bout up for anything though so it really doesnt matter to me what we do as long as im getting to spend that time with you and getting to know each other.